Elections 2008 Punjab Assembly Seats Result

Election 2008 Full Result M.P.A Seats Punjab

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 2008 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Punjab. Pakistan general election 2008 was held on February 11 , 2008 .Detail Result of election and party position in Punjab Assembly GE 2008. MPA seats of Punjab full result with vote details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz become the largest party in Provincial Assembly of Punjab in the result of election 2008. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of Punjab MPA seats. Detail Result of all MPA constituencies of Punjab provincial assembly of election 2008 . Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of Punjab. We provide detail result of Constituency of Punjab assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates in general election 2008.

Election 2008 Complete Result with Votes Details of Punjab Assembly MPA Seats

PP-1 Rawalpindi

PP-2 Rawalpindi

PP-3 Rawalpindi

PP-4 Rawalpindi

PP-5 Rawalpindi

PP-6 Rawalpindi

PP-7 Rawalpindi

PP-8 Rawalpindi

PP-9 Rawalpindi

PP-10 Rawalpindi

PP-11 Rawalpindi

PP-12 Rawalpindi

PP-13 Rawalpindi

PP-14 Rawalpindi

PP-15 Attock

PP-16 Attock

PP-17 Attock

PP-18 Attock

PP-19 Attock

PP-20 Chakwal

PP-21 Chakwal

PP-22 Chakwal

PP-23 Chakwal

PP-24 Jhelum

PP-25 Jhelum

PP-26 Jhelum

PP-27 Jhelum

PP-28 Sargodha

PP-29 Sargodha

PP-30 Sargodha

PP-31 Sargodha

PP-32 Sargodha

PP-33 Sargodha

PP-34 Sargodha

PP-35 Sargodha

PP-36 Sargodha

PP-37 Sargodha

PP-38 Sargodha

PP-39 Khushab

PP-40 Khushab

PP-41 Khushab

PP-42 Khushab

PP-43 Mianwali

PP-44 Mianwali

PP-45 Mianwali

PP-46 Mianwali

PP-47 Bhakkar

PP-48 Bhakkar

PP-49 Bhakkar

PP-50 Bhakkar

PP-51 Faisalabad

PP-52 Faisalabad

PP-53 Faisalabad

PP-54 Faisalabad

PP-55 Faisalabad

PP-56 Faisalabad

PP-57 Faisalabad

PP-58 Faisalabad

PP-59 Faisalabad

PP-60 Faisalabad

PP-61 Faisalabad

PP-62 Faisalabad

PP-63 Faisalabad

PP-64 Faisalabad

PP-65 Faisalabad

PP-66 Faisalabad

PP-67 Faisalabad

PP-68 Faisalabad

PP-69 Faisalabad

PP-70 Faisalabad

PP-71 Faisalabad

PP-72 Faisalabad

PP-73 Chiniot

PP-74 Chiniot

PP-75 Chiniot

PP-76 Jhang

PP-77 Jhang

PP-78 Jhang

PP-79 Jhang

PP-80 Chiniot

PP-81 Jhang

PP-82 Jhang

PP-83 Jhang

PP-84 Toba Tek Singh

PP-85 Toba Tek Singh

PP-86 Toba Tek Singh

PP-87 Toba Tek Singh

PP-88 Toba Tek Singh

PP-89 Toba Tek Singh

PP-90 Toba Tek Singh

PP-91 Gujranwala

PP-92 Gujranwala

PP-93 Gujranwala

PP-94 Gujranwala

PP-95 Gujranwala

PP-96 Gujranwala

PP-97 Gujranwala

PP-98 Gujranwala

PP-99 Gujranwala

PP-100 Gujranwala

PP-101 Gujranwala

PP-102 Gujranwala

PP-103 Gujranwala

PP-104 Gujranwala

PP-105 Hafizabad

PP-106 Hafizabad

PP-107 Hafizabad

PP-108 Gujrat

PP-109 Gujrat

PP-110 Gujrat

PP-111 Gujrat

PP-112 Gujrat

PP-113 Gujrat

PP-114 Gujrat

PP-115 Gujrat

PP-116 Mandi Bahauddin

PP-117 Mandi Bahauddin

PP-118 Mandi Bahauddin

PP-119 Mandi Bahauddin

PP-120 Mandi Bahauddin

PP-121 Sialkot

PP-122 Sialkot

PP-123 Sialkot

PP-124 Sialkot

PP-125 Sialkot

PP-126 Sialkot

PP-127 Sialkot

PP-128 Sialkot

PP-129 Sialkot

PP-130 Sialkot

PP-131 Sialkot

PP-132 Narowal

PP-133 Narowal

PP-134 Narowal

PP-135 Narowal

PP-136 Narowal

PP-137 Lahore

PP-138 Lahore

PP-139 Lahore

PP-140 Lahore

PP-141 Lahore

PP-142 Lahore

PP-143 Lahore

PP-144 Lahore

PP-145 Lahore

PP-146 Lahore

PP-147 Lahore

PP-148 Lahore

PP-149 Lahore

PP-150 Lahore

PP-151 Lahore

PP-152 Lahore

PP-153 Lahore

PP-154 Lahore

PP-155 Lahore

PP-156 Lahore

PP-157 Lahore

PP-158 Lahore

PP-159 Lahore

PP-160 Lahore

PP-161 Lahore

PP-162 Sheikhupura

PP-163 Sheikhupura

PP-164 Sheikhupura

PP-165 Sheikhupura

PP-166 Sheikhupura

PP-167 Sheikhupura

PP-168 Sheikhupura

PP-169 Sheikhupura

PP-170 Nankana Sahib

PP-171 Nankana Sahib

PP-172 Nankana Sahib

PP-173 Nankana Sahib

PP-174 Nankana Sahib

PP-175 Kasur

PP-176 Kasur

PP-177 Kasur

PP-178 Kasur

PP-179 Kasur

PP-180 Kasur

PP-181 Kasur

PP-182 Kasur

PP-183 Kasur

PP-184 Kasur

PP-185 Okara

PP-186 Okara

PP-187 Okara

PP-188 Okara

PP-189 Okara

PP-190 Okara

PP-191 Okara

PP-192 Okara

PP-193 Okara

PP-194 Multan

PP-195 Multan

PP-196 Multan

PP-197 Multan

PP-198 Multan

PP-199 Multan

PP-200 Multan

PP-201 Multan

PP-202 Multan

PP-203 Multan

PP-204 Multan

PP-205 Multan

PP-206 Multan

PP-207 Lodhran

PP-208 Lodhran

PP-209 Lodhran

PP-210 Lodhran

PP-211 Lodhran

PP-212 Khanewal

PP-213 Khanewal

PP-214 Khanewal

PP-215 Khanewal

PP-216 Khanewal

PP-217 Khanewal

PP-218 Khanewal

PP-219 Khanewal

PP-220 Sahiwal

PP-221 Sahiwal

PP-222 Sahiwal

PP-223 Sahiwal

PP-224 Sahiwal

PP-225 Sahiwal

PP-226 Sahiwal

PP-227 Pakpattan

PP-228 Pakpattan

PP-229 Pakpattan

PP-230 Pakpattan

PP-231 Pakpattan

PP-232 Vehari

PP-233 Vehari

PP-234 Vehari

PP-235 Vehari

PP-236 Vehari

PP-237 Vehari

PP-238 Vehari

PP-239 Vehari

PP-240 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-241 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-242 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-243 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-244 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-245 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-246 Dera Ghazi Khan

PP-247 Rajanpur

PP-248 Rajanpur

PP-249 Rajanpur

PP-250 Rajanpur

PP-251 Muzaffargarh

PP-252 Muzaffargarh

PP-253 Muzaffargarh

PP-254 Muzaffargarh

PP-255 Muzaffargarh

PP-256 Muzaffargarh

PP-257 Muzaffargarh

PP-258 Muzaffargarh

PP-259 Muzaffargarh

PP-260 Muzaffargarh

PP-261 Muzaffargarh

PP-262 Layyah

PP-263 Layyah

PP-264 Layyah

PP-265 Layyah

PP-266 Layyah

PP-267 Bahawalpur

PP-268 Bahawalpur

PP-269 Bahawalpur

PP-270 Bahawalpur

PP-271 Bahawalpur

PP-272 Bahawalpur

PP-273 Bahawalpur

PP-274 Bahawalpur

PP-275 Bahawalpur

PP-276 Bahawalpur

PP-277 Bahawalnagar

PP-278 Bahawalnagar

PP-279 Bahawalnagar

PP-280 Bahawalnagar

PP-281 Bahawalnagar

PP-282 Bahawalnagar

PP-283 Bahawalnagar

PP-284 Bahawalnagar

PP-285 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-286 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-287 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-288 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-289 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-290 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-291 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-292 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-293 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-294 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-295 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-296 Rahim Yar Khan

PP-297 Rahim Yar Khan

Election 2008 Result Details of Punjab Assembly Seat

Election 2008General Election of Pakistan 2008 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail love updated general election 2008 Punjab province from P.P 1 to PP 297. Electionpakistani.com is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 2008. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com