PP 223 Sahiwal General Election 2008 Result

PP-223 Sahiwal IV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-223 Sahiwal IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 223 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Muhammad Hafeez Akhtar Chaudhry was elected MPA from P.P- 223 District Sahiwal in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP223 Sahiwal

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Hafeez Akhtar Chaudhry



Muhammad Arshad Khan Lodhi



Mazhar Fareed



Asma Afzal



PP 223 Sahiwal Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-223 Sahiwal general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-223
General Election 2013 Result of PP-223
General Election 2002 Result of PP-223

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com