PP 204 Multan General Election 2008 Result

PP-204 Multan XI Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-204 Multan XI with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 204 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Rana Ijaz Ahmad Noon was elected MPA from P.P- 204 District Multan in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP204 Multan

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rana Ejaz Ahmad Noon



Khurram Fareed Khan



Nawab Nadeem-ud-Din



Malik Ameer Bukhsh Zahid



PP 204 Multan Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-204 Multan general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-204
General Election 2013 Result of PP-204
General Election 2002 Result of PP-204

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com