PP 21 Chakwal General Election 2008 Result

PP-21 Chakwal II Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-21 Chakwal II with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 21 Chakwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Tanveer Aslam Malik was elected MPA from P.P- 21 District Chakwal in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP21 Chakwal

Candidate Name



Tanvir Aslam Malik



Pir Shaukat Hussain Shah



Malik Asad Nawaz Awan



PP 21 Chakwal Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-21 Chakwal general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-21
General Election 2013 Result of PP-21
General Election 2002 Result of PP-21

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com