PP 1 Rawalpindi General Election 2008 Result

PP-1 Rawalpindi I Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-1 Rawalpindi I with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 1 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Raja Fiaz Sarwar was elected MPA from P.P- 1 District Rawalpindi in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP1 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name Party Votes
Raja Fiaz Sarwar PML-N 40517
Raja Muhammad Shafqat Khan PPP-P 32965
Sardar Muhammad Sajid Khan PML 25218
Sardar Muhammad Mansoor Saleem Independent 229
Sumaira Satti Independent 560
Sohail Irfan Abbasi MMA 1450
Muhammad Safarish Abbassi Independent 1019

PP 1 Rawalpindi Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-1 Rawalpindi general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-1
General Election 2013 Result of PP-1
General Election 2002 Result of PP-1

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com