PP 38 Sargodha General Election 2008 Result

PP-38 Sargodha XI Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-38 Sargodha XI with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 38 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Shahzadi Umerzadi Tiwana was elected MPA from P.P- 38 District Sargodha in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP38 Sargodha

Candidate Name Party Votes

Shahzadi Umerzadi Tiwana



Muhammad Munir Qureshi



Sardar Bahadar Khan Maken



Mehr Zahoor Ahmad Arain



PP 38 Sargodha Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-38 Sargodha general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-38
General Election 2013 Result of PP-38
General Election 2002 Result of PP-38

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com