PP 38 Sargodha Election 2002 Result

PP-38 Sargodha Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-38 Sargodha X with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP38 detail and full result with vote details.  Muhammad Munir Qureshi was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-38 District Sargodha in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP38 Sargodha

Candidate Name Party Votes

Muhammad Munir Qureshi



Malik Ahmed Ishaq Khan Tiwana



Mazhar Shah Qureshi




PP 38 Sargodha Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-38 Sargodha total candidates names . The name candidates are Muhammad Munir Qureshi, Malik Ahmed Ishaq Khan Tiwana and Mazhar Shah Qureshi .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-38 Sargodha
General Election 2008 Result of PP-38 Sargodha

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com