PP 283 Bahawalnagar General Election 2008 Result

PP-283 Bahawalnagar VII Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-283 Bahawalnagar VII with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 283 Bahawalnagar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Shaukat Mehmood Basra was elected MPA from P.P- 283 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP283 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Shaukat Mahmood Basra



Ghulam Murtaza



Mjuhammad Yar Khan Kamoka



Muhammad Akram Khilji



PP 283 Bahawalnagar Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-283 Bahawalnagar general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-283
General Election 2013 Result of PP-283
General Election 2002 Result of PP-283

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com