Candidate Result KPK Assembly MPA Election 2008

Election 2008 Full Result M.P.A Seats Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 2008 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Pakistan general election 2008 was held on February 18 , 2008 .Detail Result of election and party position in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .MPA seats of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa full result with vote details. Pakistan Peoples Party become the largest party in NWFP Provincial Assembly of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in the result of election 2008. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of K.P.K M.P.A seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa provincial assembly of election 2008 . Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of KPK . We provide detail result of Constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates election 2008 KP.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Election 2008 Result

PK-1 Peshawar

PK-2 Peshawar

PK-3 Peshawar

PK-4 Peshawar

PK-5 Peshawar

PK-6 Peshawar

PK-7 Peshawar

PK-8 Peshawar

PK-9 Peshawar

PK-10 Peshawar

PK-11 Peshawar

PK-12 Nowshera

PK-13 Nowshera

PK-14 Nowshera

PK-15 Nowshera

PK-16 Nowshera

PK-17 Charsadda

PK-18 Charsadda

PK-19 Charsadda

PK-20 Charsadda

PK-21 Charsadda

PK-22 Charsadda

PK-23 Mardan

PK-24 Mardan

PK-25 Mardan

PK-26 Mardan

PK-27 Mardan

PK-28 Mardan

PK-29 Mardan

PK-30 Mardan

PK-31 Swabi

PK-32 Swabi

PK-33 Swabi

PK-34 Swabi

PK-35 Swabi

PK-36 Swabi

PK-37 Kohat

PK-38 Kohat

PK-39 Kohat

PK-40 Karak

PK-41 Karak

PK-42 Hangu

PK-43 Hangu

PK-44 Abbottabad

PK-45 Abbottabad

PK-46 Abbottabad

PK-47 Abbottabad

PK-48 Abbottabad

PK-49 Haripur

PK-50 Haripur

PK-51 Haripur

PK-52 Haripur

PK-53 Mansehra

PK-54 Mansehra

PK-55 Mansehra

PK-56 Mansehra

PK-57 Mansehra

PK-58 Torghar

PK-59 Batagram

PK-60 Batagram

PK-61 Kohisttan

PK-62 Kohisttan

PK-63 Kohisttan

PK-64 Dera Ismail Khan

PK-65 Dera Ismail Khan

PK-66 Dera Ismail Khan

PK-67 Dera Ismail Khan

PK-68 Dera Ismail Khan

PK-69 Tank

PK-70 Bannu

PK-71 Bannu

PK-72 Bannu

PK-73 Bannu

PK-74 Lakki Marwat

PK-75 Lakki Marwat

PK-76 Lakki Marwat

PK-77 Buner

PK-78 Buner

PK-79 Buner

PK-80 Swat

PK-81 Swat

PK-82 Swat

PK-83 Swat

PK-84 Swat

PK-85 Swat

PK-86 Swat

PK-87 Shangla

PK-88 Shangla

PK-89 Chitral

PK-90 Chitral

PK-91 Upper Dir

PK-92 Upper Dir

PK-93 Upper Dir

PK-94 Lower Dir

PK-95 Lower Dir

PK-96 Lower Dir

PK-97 Lower Dir

PK-98 Malakand

PK-99 Malakand

Election 2008 Result Details of KPK Assembly Seat

Election 2008General Election of Pakistan 2008 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail love updated general election 2008 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province from P.F 1 to PK 99. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 2008. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |