PK 17 Charsadda General Election 2008 Result

PK-17 Charsadda I Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PK-17 Charsadda I with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PK 17 Charsadda M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Fazal Shakkor Khan was elected MPA from P.K- 17 District Charsadda in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PK17 Charsadda

Candidate Name Party Votes

Fazal Shakoor Khan



Mohammad Arshad Khan



Khanimullah Khan



PK 17 Charsadda Election 2008 Result

dummy3PK-17 Charsadda general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat KPK assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-17
General Election 2013 Result of PK-17
General Election 2002 Result of PK-17

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |