PK 79 Bunair General Election 2008 Result

PK-79 Bunair III Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PK-79 Bunair III with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PK 79 Bunair M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Said Rahim was elected MPA from P.K- 79 District Bunair in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PK79 Bunair

Candidate Name Party Votes

Said Rahim



Shah Bakht Rawan



Maulana Haleem ur Rehman



PK 79 Bunair Election 2008 Result

dummy3PK-79 Bunair general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat KPK assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-79
General Election 2013 Result of PK-79
General Election 2002 Result of PK-79

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |