PK 51 Haripur General Election 2008 Result

PK-51 Haripur III Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PK-51 Haripur III with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PK 51 Haripur M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Zulfiqar Ahmad Advocate was elected MPA from P.K- 51 District Haripur in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PK51 Haripur

Candidate Name Party Votes

Akhtar Nawaz Khan



Zulfiqar Ahmad Advocate



Shah Ibrahim



PK 51 Haripur Election 2008 Result

dummy3PK-51 Haripur general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat KPK assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-51
General Election 2013 Result of PK-51
General Election 2002 Result of PK-51

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |