Candidate Result Sindh Assembly MPA Election 2008

Election 2008 Full Result M.P.A Seats Sindh

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 2008 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Sindh. Pakistan general election 2008 was held on February, 2008. Detail Result of election and party position in Sindh Assembly. MPA seats of Sindh full result with vote details. Pakistan Peoples Party become the largest party in Provincial Assembly of Sindh in the result of election 2008. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all districts of Sindh MPA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of Sindh provincial assembly of election 2008 . Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of Sindh. We provide detail result of Constituency of Sindh assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates.

Sindh Assembly Election 2008 Result

PS-1 Sukkur
PS-2 Sukkur
PS-3 Sukkur
PS-4 Sukkur
PS-5 Ghotki
PS-6 Ghotki
PS-7 Ghotki
PS-8 Ghotki
PS-9 Shikarpur
PS-10 Shikarpur
PS-11 Shikarpur
PS-12 Shikarpur
PS-13 Jacobabad
PS-14 Jacobabad
PS-15 Jacobabad
PS-16 Jacobabad
PS-17 Kashomore
PS-18 Kashomore
PS-19 Naushehro Feroze
PS-20 Naushehro Feroze
PS-21 Naushehro Feroze
PS-22 Naushehro Feroze
PS-23 Naushehro Feroze
PS-24 Nawabshah
PS-25 Nawabshah
PS-26 Nawabshah
PS-27 Nawabshah
PS-28 Nawabshah
PS-29 Khairpur
PS-30 Khairpur
PS-31 Khairpur
PS-32 Khairpur
PS-33 Khairpur
PS-34 Khairpur
PS-35 Larkana
PS-36 Larkana
PS-37 Larkana
PS-38 Larkana
PS-39 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-40 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-41 Larkana
PS-42 Kamber Shahdadkot
PS-43 Matiari
PS-44 Matiari
PS-45 Hyderabad
PS-46 Hyderabad
PS-47 Hyderabad
PS-48 Hyderabad
PS-49 Hyderabad
PS-50 Hyderabad
PS-51 Tando Allahyar
PS-52 Tando Allahyar
PS-53 Tando Muhammad Khan
PS-54 Tando Muhammad Khan
PS-55 Tando Muhammad Khan
PS-56 Badin
PS-57 Badin
PS-58 Badin
PS-59 Badin
PS-60 Tharparkar
PS-61 Tharparkar
PS-62 Tharparkar
PS-63 Tharparkar
PS-64 Mirpurkhas
PS-65 Mirpurkhas
PS-66 Mirpurkhas
PS-67 Mirpurkhas
PS-68 Umerkot
PS-69 Umerkot
PS-70 Umerkot
PS-71 Jamshoro
PS-72 Jamshoro
PS-73 Jamshoro
PS-74 Dadu
PS-75 Dadu
PS-76 Dadu
PS-77 Dadu
PS-78 Sanghar
PS-79 Sanghar
PS-80 Sanghar
PS-81 Sanghar
PS-82 Sanghar
PS-83 Sanghar
PS-84 Thatta
PS-85 Thatta
PS-86 Thatta
PS-87 Thatta
PS-88 Thatta
PS-89 Karachi
PS-90 Karachi
PS-91 Karachi
PS-92 Karachi
PS-93 Karachi
PS-94 Karachi
PS-95 Karachi
PS-96 Karachi
PS-97 Karachi
PS-98 Karachi
PS-99 Karachi
PS-100 Karachi
PS-101 Karachi
PS-102 Karachi
PS-103 Karachi
PS-104 Karachi
PS-105 Karachi
PS-106 Karachi
PS-107 Karachi
PS-108 Karachi
PS-109 Karachi
PS-110 Karachi
PS-111 Karachi
PS-112 Karachi
PS-113 Karachi
PS-114 Karachi
PS-115 Karachi
PS-116 Karachi
PS-117 Karachi
PS-118 Karachi
PS-119 Karachi
PS-120 Karachi
PS-121 Karachi
PS-122 Karachi
PS-123 Karachi
PS-124 Karachi
PS-125 Karachi
PS-126 Karachi
PS-127 Karachi
PS-128 Karachi
PS-129 Karachi
PS-130 Karachi

Election 2008 Result Details of Sindh Assembly Seat

Election 2008General Election of Pakistan 2008 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail love updated general election 2008 Sindh province from P.S 1 to P.S 130. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 2008. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2020.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |