PS 25 Nawabshah General Election 2008 Result

PS-25 Nawabshah II Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PS-25 Nawabshah II with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PS 25 Nawabshah M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly . Ahmad Ali Khan Jalbani was elected MPA from P.S- 25 District Nawabshah in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PS25 Nawabshah

Candidate Name Party Votes
Ahmad Ali Khan Jalbani PPP 41253
Ali Nawaz Brohi PML-Q 12981
Abdul Rehman Khosa PML-N 408
Doctor Syed Habib Ahmed Shah Jillani MQM 146
Raza Muhammad Mangal MMA 376
Ali Akbar Jamali Independent 99
Javed Ahmed Dahri Independent 35
Ghulam Akbar Jalbani Independent 22
Muhammad Mureed Brohi Independent 20
Saleem Raza Jalbani Independent 19
Syed Zahid Hussain Shah Independent 17

PS 25 Nawabshah Election 2008 Result

dummy3PS-25 Nawabshah general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat Sindh assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PS-25
General Election 2013 Result of PS-25
General Election 2002 Result of PS-25

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |