PS 104 Karachi General Election 2008 Result

PS-104 Karachi XVI Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PS-104 Karachi XVI with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PS 104 Karachi M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly . Rehan Zafar was elected MPA from P.S- 104 District Karachi in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PS104 Karachi

Candidate Name Party Votes

Rehan Zafar



Doctor Mehboob Ahmad



Syed Kashif Zaidi



PS 104 Karachi Election 2008 Result

dummy3PS-104 Karachi general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat Sindh assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PS-104
General Election 2013 Result of PS-104
General Election 2002 Result of PS-104

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |