PP 18 Attock General Election 2008 Result

PP-18 Attock IV Detail Election Result 2008

Detail and complete election result of PP-18 Attock IV with votes detail of General Election 2008. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2008 of PP 18 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly . Malik Khurram Ali Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 18 District Attock in the general election 2008.

All Candidate Votes Election 2008 of PP18 Attock

Candidate Name



Malik Khurram Ali Khan



Lt.Col.(R)Malik Muhammad Anwar



Asif Ali Malik



PP 18 Attock Election 2008 Result

dummy3PP-18 Attock general election 2008 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2018 Result of PP-18
General Election 2013 Result of PP-18
General Election 2002 Result of PP-18

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com