PP 18 Attock Election 2002 Result

PP-18 Attock Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election 2002 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-18 Attock IV with votes detail of Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information and Name of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002.Punjab Assembly Constituency PP18 detail and full result with vote details.  Malik Muhammad Anwar was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-18 District Attock in the general election 2002 .

Complete Vote List of Election 2002 of PP18 Attock

Candidate Name Party Votes

Malik Muhammad Anwar



Sardar Saleem Haider



Asif Ali Malik



Hafiz Atta-ur-Rehman




PP 18 Attock Election 2002 Detail Information

dummy3General Election 2002 from PP-18 Attock total candidates names . The name candidates are Malik Muhammad Anwar, Sardar Saleem Haider, Asif Ali Malik and Hafiz Atta-ur-Rehman .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-18 Attock
General Election 2008 Result of PP-18 Attock

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com