PF 9 Peshawar General Election 2002 Result

PF-9 Peshawar IX Detail Election Result 2002

Detail and complete election result of PK-9 Peshawar IX with votes detail of General Election 2002. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2002 of PF 9 Peshawar M.P.A seat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly . Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Jhagra was elected MPA from P.K- 9 District Peshawar in the general election 2002.

All Candidate Votes Election 2002 of PK9 Peshawar

Candidate Name Party Votes

Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Jhagra



Arbab Muhammad Ayub Jan



Maulana Sami Ur Rehman



Salim Akbar Khan Afridi



PF 9 Peshawar Election 2002 Result

dummy3PK-9 Peshawar general election 2002 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate of M.P.A seat NWFP assembly.

General Election 2018 Result of PK-9
General Election 2013 Result of PK-9
General Election 2008 Result of PK-9

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |