Local Government Elections Faisalabad 2015

Local Government Elections 2015 Faisalabad Information Result

Detail and complete information about Local Bodies Punjab election 2015 of Faisalabad District. Local government election held in Faisalabad in phase I on October 31 , 2015 . Result of all Chairman and Voice Chairman of Union Council of Municipal Corporation Faisalabad District, General member of Union Councils. of District Council Faisalabad General councilor of all Wards Municipal Committee. Municipal Corporation Faisalabad and District Council Faisalabad Detail Result of Local bodies election , the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates Municipal Corporation , Municipal Committee Wards and Union Council Faisalabad District. List of Union Council of District Faisalabad . Result of all reserved seats for woman , peasant , worker , youth and minority.

Faisalabad Local Bodies Election 2015 Result

District Council Faisalabad UC Result
Municipal Corporation Faisalabad
Municipal Committee Chak Jhumra
Municipal Committee Jaranwala
Municipal Committee Khurrianwala
Municipal Committee Tandlianwala
Municipal Committee Sammundri
Municipal Committee Dijkot
Municipal Committee Mamonkanjan

Local Bodies Election 2015 Faisalabad District

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government elections in Three phases . ECP have chosen 12 district of Punjab for Ist phase election . District Faisalabad is included in this list of Phase 1 . District Faisalabad Local bodies election will be held on October 31 , 2015. District Council Faisalabad District Council have 189 Union councils , Municipal Corporation Faisalabad have 157 UC and 7 Municipal Committees . We will provide you all information regarding the local government election of Faisalabad district . Faisalabad local government election 2015 full coverage news , information , candidate list and detail result of all union council and wards of all Municipal Committee .

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2015 www.electionpakistani.com