Punjab Local Government Election 2015 Last Phase

3rd Phase Schedule of Local Bodies Elections 2015 Punjab

Detail and complete information about Third phase schedule local bodies election 2015 of Punjab. Local Body Phase 3rd election will held in Punjab on December 5 , 2015. LG Phase III Schedule of Local Bodies election 2015 of Union Council , Municipal Corporation , Municipal Committee and District Council. Detail Schedule of Local Bodies election 2015 in Punjab Phase 3. Election Commission of Pakistan announced the schedule of Local Bodies election 2015 Punjab Phase III. According to the schedule issued by ECP polling of Phase 3rd Local Bodies election will be held on 5 December 2015.

Punjab Local Bodies Election 2015 Schedule of 3rd Phase

Submission of Nomination Papers


Last date Submission of Nomination Papers


Scrutiny of Nomination Papers

08-10-2015 To 13-10-2015

Last Date Appeal Objection would be filed


Last Date of Disposal of Appeal


Last date for withdrawal of names


Allotting of Electoral Symbols


Final list of candidates


Polling Day



Punjab Local Bodies Election 2015 Schedule of Phase III

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government elections in Punjab in three phases . ECP have chosen 12 district of Punjab for 3rd and Last phase election . District Dera Ghazi Khan , Rajanpur , Muzaffargarh , Layyah , Rahim Yar Khan , Bahawalpur , Jhang , Multan , Khushab , Rawalpindi , Narowal and Sialkot  are included in this list of Phase III . In these 12 Districts Local bodies election will be held on December 5 , 2015.. In which general public will elect the representatives of District Council , Union councils , Municipal Corporation and Municipal Committees . We will provide you all information regarding the Punjab local government election of Phase 3 . Local government election 2015 phase III full coverage news , information , candidate list and detail result of all union councils and wards of all Municipal Committee .

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2015 www.electionpakistani.com