Party Wise Candidate Pakistan Election 2024

Election 2024 Party Candidate Pakistan MNA MPA

Detail and complete information about ticket holder candidate of Pakistani political parties in general election 2024 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2024 will held on February 8, 2024. Mostly Party announced the name of candidate of National Assembly, Punjab Assembly, Sindh Assembly, KPK Assembly and Balochistan Assembly from all district Pakistan in general election 2024. Name of ticket holder of PTI, PML-N, PPP, ANP, JUI-F, JI, MMA, NP, MQM, PML-Q, APML, QWP, BAP, PKMAP, BNP, PML-F, SNF, GDA and TLP  in general election 2024. Party ticket holders National Assembly of Pakistan & All Provincial Assembly of Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhaw, Sindh and Punjab. Political parties of Pakistan issued the party ticket from NA-1 to NA-266 for MNA seat and from all four provincial assemblies M.P.A seat. The name of final confirmed candidate list of Party ticket holder from all District Pakistan MNA and MPA seats.

Party Candidate from Pakistan District Election 2024

PTI Ticket Holder
PPP Ticket Holder
PML-N Ticket Holder
JUI-F Ticket Holder
ANP Ticket Holder
JI Ticket Holder
BAP Ticket Holder
BNP Ticket Holder
MQM Ticket Holder
NP Ticket Holder
PKMAP Ticket Holder
GDA Ticket Holder
TLP Ticket Holder

General Election 2024 Party Ticket Holder Pakistan

Election 2024General Election of Pakistan 2024 will be held on the basis of new delimitation 2023. According to new delimitation new constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan province is NA 1 to NA 266. National Assembly Seats are as KPK 35, Islamabad 3, Punjab are 141, Sindh 61 and Balochistan 16. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2024.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |