PS 6 Kashmore General Election 2018 Result

PS-6 Kashmore III Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PS-6 Kashmore III with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PS 6 Kashmore M.P.A seat Sindh Assembly .Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidate. Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani is elected MPA from P.S- 6 District Kashmore in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PS6 Kashmore

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani


Un Opposed

PS 6 Kashmore Election 2018 Result

dummy3PS-6 Kashmore general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PS-6
General Election 2008 Result of PS-6
General Election 2002 Result of PS-6

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |