Pakistani Election Elections Election 2018 Election 2013 Election 2008 Election 2002 All Elections PP 6 Rawalpindi General Election 2018 Result PP-6 Murree Detail Election Result 2018 Detail and complete election result of PP-6 Murree Kotli Satian Rawalpindi I with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PP 6 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. Major (R) Muhammad Latasub Satti was elected MPA from P.P- 6 District Rawalpindi in the general election 2018. All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP6 Rawalpindi Candidate Name Party Name Votes Muhammad Latasub Satti PTI 64642 Raja Ashfaq Sarwar PML-N 56772 Sajjad Ahmad MMA 9946 Nayyar Muneer TLP 9507 Sajjad Ahmed Abbasi PPP 8428 Faisal Mehmood Satti Independent 1695 Raja Yasir Mahmood Independent 975 Sherbaz Independent 859 Jawad Ahmad Abbasi Independent 279 Amjad Arbab Abbasi PFP 255 Sajid Mehmood Satti Independent 180 Muhammad Mubarik Abbasi Independent 180 Raja Sohail Akhtar PMP 79 PP 6 Rawalpindi Election 2018 Result PP-6 Kotli Satian Muree Rawalpindi general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Names are of all candidates are Maj (R) Mohammad Latasub Satti, Raja Ashfaq Sarwar, Sajjad Ahmed, Nayyar Munir, Sajjad Ahmed Abbasi, Faisal Mehmood Satti, Raja Yasir Mehmood, Sher Baz, Jawad Ahmad Abbasi, Amjad Arbab Abbasi, Sajid Mahmood Satti, Muhammad Mubarik Abbasi and Raja Sohail Akhtar. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate. General Election 2013 Result of PP-6 General Election 2008 Result of PP-6 General Election 2002 Result of PP-6 | Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | 2012-2023