PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 2018 Result

PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa was elected MPA from P.P- 288 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 2018. But this constituency become vacant due to De-notification of M.P.A Sardar Mohsin Ata Khan Khosa and bye election held in PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan on 17-07-2022. Check Bye Election Result 2022

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP288 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa



Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa



Irfan Ullah Khosa



Asim Zubair Khan Khosa



Bilal Ahmed



Abdul Hafeez



PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 2018 Result

dummy3PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa, Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa, Irfan Ullah Khosa, Asim Zubair Khan Khosa, Bilal Ahmad and Abdul Hafeez were candidates from P.P. 288 DG Khan is G.E 2018. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PP-288
General Election 2008 Result of PP-288
General Election 2002 Result of PP-288

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com