PP 274 Muzaffargarh General Election 2018 Result

PP-274 Muzaffargarh VII Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PP-274 Muzaffargarh VII with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PP 274 Muzaffargarh M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidate. Makhdoom Muhammad Raza Hussian Bukhari is elected MPA from P.P- 274 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP274 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Muhammad Raza Hussian Bukhari



Muhammad Nawab Khan Gopang



Syed Muhammad Qaim Shah



Muhammad Abdullah Badani



Syed Haroon Ahmed Sultan Bukhari



PP 274 Muzaffargarh Election 2018 Result

dummy3PP-274 Muzaffargarh general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 2013 Result of PP-274
General Election 2008 Result of PP-274
General Election 2002 Result of PP-274

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com