PB 22 Killa Abdullah General Election 2018 Result

PB-22 Killa Abdullah II Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PB-22 Killa Abdullah II with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PB 22 Killa Abdullah M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. Muhammad Nawaz was elected MPA from P.B- 22 District Killa Abdullah in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PB22 Killa Abdullah

Candidate Name Party Votes
Muhammad Nawaz MMA 11270
Muhammad Akbar ANP 3535
Abdul Majeed Khan PKMAP 3396
Abdul Bari BAP 3351
Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent 866
Muhammad Anwar JUI-N 142
Sadeeq PPP 111
Muhammad Shafey Independent 95
Jalaluddin AAT 87
Sirajuddin Independent 59
Muhammad Hashim Khan Independent 41
Ahmad Khan Independent 37
Abdul Khaliq BNP 17

PB 22 Killa Abdullah Election 2018 Result

dummy3PB-22 Killa Abdullah general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PB-22
General Election 2008 Result of PB-22
General Election 2002 Result of PB-22

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com