PB 14 Jaffarabad General Election 2018 Result

PB-14 Jaffarabad II Detail Election Result 2018

Detail and complete election result of PB-14 Jaffarabad II with votes detail of General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PB 14 Jaffarabad M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate. Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali was elected MPA from P.B- 14 District Jaffarabad in the general election 2018.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PB14 Jaffarabad

Candidate Name Party Votes
Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali BAP 19099
Haider Ali Jamali PPP 3652
Noor Jehan Independent 2165
Mehrullah MMA 1539
Muhammad Sidique BNP-A 675
Sajad Ahmed Independent 609
Shokat Ali TLP 586
Muhammad Amin BNP 500
Raja Nisar Ahmed JQM 365
Mejor Khan Independent 331
Ali Hassan NP 216
Muhammad Hanif PMAP 99
Ali Sher PSP 98
Zulfiqar Ali Jamali Independent 67
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 55
Farooq Jamali Independent 31

PB 14 Jaffarabad Election 2018 Result

dummy3PB-14 Jaffarabad general election 2018 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other candidate.

General Election 2013 Result of PB-14
General Election 2008 Result of PB-14
General Election 2002 Result of PB-14

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com