PS-6 Kashmore Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PS 6 Kashmore

Complete list of MPA seat candidates from PS-6 Kashmore in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of Sindh Assembly seat P.S 6 Kashmore in general election 2018. Name of PPP ticket holder is Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani . Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for Sindh Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PS-6 District Kashmore in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PS-6 Kashmore for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PS-6 Kashmore Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol

Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani



PS-6 Kashmore Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PS-6 Kashmore. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PS 6 Kashmore. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

Sindh Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |