PK-94 Tank Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 94 Tank

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-94 Tank in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 94 Tank in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Irfan Ullah Khan Kundi, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Sami Ullah Khan Burki, Name of PPP ticket holder is Shah Fahad Ansari, Name of MMA ticket holder is Mahmood Ahmad Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Nawabzada Abdul Wahab Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Ghulam Qadir Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmad Habib Ullah Khan Kundi, Aman Ullah Khan, Inam Ullah Khan, Bilal Khan, Saeed Ahmad, Abdul Malik, Faisal Kareem Kundi, Muhammad Dilawar Khan Kundi, Muhammad Ramzan, Mewa Khan, Nisar Ahmad Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-94 District Tank in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-94 Tank for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-94 Tank Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmad Habib Ullah Khan Kundi Independent Basket
Aman Ullah Khan Independent Jeep
Inam Ullah Khan Independent Bell
Bilal Khan Independent Lock
Saeed Ahmad Independent Match Box
Sami Ullah Khan Burki PML-N Tiger
Shah Fahad Ansari PPP Arrow
Abdul Malik Independent Sun Flower
Irfan Ullah Khan Kundi PTI Bat
Ghulam Qadir Khan ANP Lantern
Faisal Kareem Kundi Independent Scooter
Muhammad Dilawar Khan Kundi Independent Street Light
Muhammad Ramzan Independent Fan
Mahmood Ahmad Khan MMA Book
Mewa Khan Independent  
Nisar Ahmad Khan Independent  
Nawabzada Abdul Wahab Khan QWP Chiragh

PK-94 Tank Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-94 Tank. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 94 Tank. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |