PK-90 Bannu Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 90 Bannu

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-90 Bannu in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 90 Bannu in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Haji Malik Adnan Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Akram Khan Durrani, Name of QWP ticket holder is Farid Ullah Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Abdul Samad Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Safdar Iqbal Shah, Abdur Rauf Qureshi, Farhad Ullah, Liaqat Ali Khan, Muhammad Salim, Muhammad Usman Ali Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-90 District Bannu in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-90 Bannu for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-90 Bannu Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Akram Khan Durrani MMA Book
Haji Malik Adnan Khan PTI Bat
Safdar Iqbal Shah Independent Charpai
Abdur Rauf Qureshi Independent Apple
Abdul Samad Khan ANP Lantern
Farhad Ullah Independent Match Box
Farid Ullah Khan QWP Chiragh
Liaqat Ali Khan APML Eagle
Muhammad Salim JUI-S Ladder
Muhammad Usman Ali Khan Independent Generator

PK-90 Bannu Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-90 Bannu. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 90 Bannu. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |