PK-88 Bannu Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 88 Bannu

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-88 Bannu in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 88 Bannu in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Pakhtoon Yar Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Syeda Yasmeed Safdar, Name of MMA ticket holder is Zahid Akram Durani, Name of QWP ticket holder is Farman Ullah Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Akhtar Ali Shah, Javed Khan, Sher Muhammad Khan, Irfan Ullah Khan, Muhammad Raees Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-88 District Bannu in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-88 Bannu for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-88 Bannu Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Akhtar Ali Shah Independent Apple
Pakhtoon Yar Khan PTI Bat
Javed Khan Independent Charpai
Zahid Akram Durani MMA Book
Syeda Yasmeed Safdar PPP Arrow
Sher Muhammad Khan Independent Fan
Irfan Ullah Khan Independent Jeep
Farman Ullah Khan QWP Chiragh
Muhammad Raees Khan Independent Transformer

PK-88 Bannu Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-88 Bannu. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 88 Bannu. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |