PK-87 Bannu Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 87 Bannu

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-87 Bannu in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 87 Bannu in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Zahid Ullah Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Sher Azam Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Gul Azeem Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Fahim Ullah, Name of ANP ticket holder is Taimur Baz, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Islam Noor, Arab Khan, Kefayat Rasool Waziri, Number Ali Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-87 District Bannu in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-87 Bannu for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-87 Bannu Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Islam Noor JUI-S Ladder
Taimur Baz ANP Lantern
Zahid Ullah Khan PTI Bat
Sher Azam Khan PPP Arrow
Arab Khan Independent Sun Flower
Fahim Ullah QWP Chiragh
Kefayat Rasool Waziri Independent Medal
Gul Azeem Khan MMA Book
Number Ali Khan Independent Charpai

PK-87 Bannu Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-87 Bannu. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 87 Bannu. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |