PK-85 Karak Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 85 Karak

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-85 Karak in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 85 Karak in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Farid Khan Toofan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Muhammad Zaman Khattak, Name of MMA ticket holder is Mian Nisar Gul, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Khursheed, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Candidate Name, Akhter Ali, Javed Iqbal, Sajjad Pervaiz, Shahre Yar Ali, Mahboob Jan, Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Rauf Azhar. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-85 District Karak in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-85 Karak for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-85 Karak Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Akhter Ali Independent Jeep
Javed Iqbal Independent Charpai
Sajjad Pervaiz Independent Gun
Shahre Yar Ali Independent Wrist Watch
Farid Khan Toofan PTI Bat
Mahboob Jan PMAP Tree
Muhammad Khan Independent Lock
Muhammad Khursheed ANP Lantern
Muhammad Rauf Azhar Independent Ox
Muhammad Zaman Khattak PPP Arrow
Mian Nisar Gul MMA Book

PK-85 Karak Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-85 Karak. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 85 Karak. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |