PK-84 Hangu Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 84 Hangu

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-84 Hangu in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 84 Hangu in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Zahoor, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Malak Waheed Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Ghazi Jan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Jahan Zeb, Name of ANP ticket holder is Said Haider Ali Shah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Adam Khan, Akhtar Muneer Bangash, Irshad Nabi Bangash, Afrasiyab, Aman Ullah, Aman Ullah Khan, Hussain Jalali, Hameed Shah, Rangeen Khan, Zamari Noor Bangash, Said Janan, Shama Jan, Shahzad Khan, Fazal Akbar, Gulab Sher, Muhammad Asghar Khan, Muhammad Abdullah, Hidayat ur Rehman. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-84 District Hangu in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-84 Hangu for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-84 Hangu Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Adam Khan Independent Thermos
Akhtar Muneer Bangash Independent School Bag
Irshad Nabi Bangash Independent Transformer
Afrasiyab Independent Wheel Chair
Aman Ullah Independent Bee
Aman Ullah Khan Independent Jeep
Jahan Zeb MMA Book
Hussain Jalali Independent Sun Flower
Hameed Shah Independent Flower Pot
Rangeen Khan Independent Chitrali Cap
Zamari Noor Bangash Independent Tonga
Said Janan Independent Wrist Watch
Said Haider Ali Shah ANP Lantern
Shama Jan Independent Fridge
Shahzad Khan Independent Apple
Ghazi Jan PPP Arrow
Fazal Akbar Independent Still Camera
Gulab Sher Independent Revolver
Muhammad Asghar Khan Independent Fan
Muhammad Zahoor PTI Bat
Muhammad Abdullah Independent Pencil
Malak Waheed Khan PML-N Tiger
Hidayat ur Rehman Independent Match Box

PK-84 Hangu Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-84 Hangu. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 84 Hangu. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |