PK-81 Kohat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 81 Kohat

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-81 Kohat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 81 Kohat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Imtiaz Shahid, Name of PPP ticket holder is Asif Saif Ullah Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Shah Dad Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Iftikhar ud Din, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Iqbal Din, Akbar Jan, Amin Shah, Tehseen Ahmed, Zahid Ali Shah, Shahbaz Khan, Abdul Samood, Asmatullah Khan, Umar Saddiq. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-81 District Kohat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-81 Kohat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-81 Kohat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asif Saif Ullah Khan PPP Arrow
Iftikhar ud Din ANP Lantern
Iqbal Din Independent Fan
Akbar Jan Independent Slate
Imtiaz Shahid PTI Bat
Amin Shah PMRP Umbrella
Tehseen Ahmed JUI-S Ladder
Zahid Ali Shah Independent Scooter
Shah Dad Khan MMA Book
Shahbaz Khan PRP Iron
Abdul Samood Independent Human Eye
Asmatullah Khan Independent Pitcher
Umar Saddiq Independent Bowl

PK-81 Kohat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-81 Kohat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 81 Kohat. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |