PK-8 Swat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 8 Swat

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-8 Swat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 8 Swat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Mohibullah Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Azmat Ali Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Said Akbar Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Fazle Subhan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Sajjad Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Sher Shah Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Iqbal Hussain, Inamullah Khan Shama Khel, Zafar Ullah Khan, Abdul Wahab, Fayaz Ali Shah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-8 District Swat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-8 Swat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-8 Swat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Iqbal Hussain Independent Charpai
Inamullah Khan Shama Khel Independent Cricket Stumps
Sajjad Khan


Said Akbar Khan PPP Arrow
Sher Shah Khan ANP Lantern
Zafar Ullah Khan Independent Sun Flower
Abdul Wahab APML Eagle
Azmat Ali Khan PML-N Tiger
Fazle Subhan MMA Book
Fayaz Ali Shah Independent Apple
Mohibullah Khan PTI Bat

PK-8 Swat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-8 Swat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 8 Swat. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |