PK-79 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 79 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-79 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 79 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Fazal Ilahi, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Raees Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Umar Khittab, Name of MMA ticket holder is Malik Naushad Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Ghulam Haider Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Abdul Jabbar, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Arbab Akbar Nawaz Khan, Surayya Shahab, Hujjat Ullah, Khalid Ahmad, Syed Noor Ullah Shah, Shujat Khan, Lal Zaman, Wakeel Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-79 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-79 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-79 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arbab Akbar Nawaz Khan Independent Binoculars
Surayya Shahab Independent Bell
Hujjat Ullah TLP Crane
Khalid Ahmad Independent Cricket Stumps
Raees Khan PML-N Tiger
Syed Noor Ullah Shah TJP Laptop
Shujat Khan Independent Pick Up
Abdul Jabbar ANP Lantern
Umar Khittab PPP Arrow
Ghulam Haider Khan QWP Chiragh
Fazal Ilahi PTI Bat
Lal Zaman Independent Apple
Malik Naushad Khan MMA Book
Wakeel Khan APML Eagle

PK-79 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-79 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 79 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |