PK-77 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 77 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-77 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 77 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Kamran Khan Bangash, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Hassan Mehmood Jan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Syed Zahir Ali Shah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Khair ul Bashar, Name of QWP ticket holder is Muhammad Adeel, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Umar Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bilal Muhammad, Haider Zaman, Saima Shahzad, Taif Jan, Abid Nawaz Khan Durrani, Gul Rehman, Muhammad Nawab Ali, Naseer Hussain, Noor Hussain. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-77 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-77 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-77 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Bilal Muhammad PJD Gavel
Hassan Mehmood Jan PML-N Tiger
Haider Zaman AAT Chair
Khair ul Bashar MMA Book
Syed Zahir Ali Shah PPP Arrow
Saima Shahzad TLP Crane
Taif Jan TJP Laptop
Abid Nawaz Khan Durrani APML Eagle
Kamran Khan Bangash PTI Bat
Gul Rehman PP Balloons
Muhammad Adeel QWP Chiragh
Muhammad Umar Khan ANP Lantern
Muhammad Nawab Ali Independent Roller of Wood
Naseer Hussain Independent Ice Cream
Noor Hussain ATP Tyre

PK-77 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-77 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 77 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |