PK-75 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 75 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-75 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 75 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Wajid Ullah Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Qamar Zaman, Name of PPP ticket holder is Misbah Uddin, Name of MMA ticket holder is Arbab Muhammad Farooq Jan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Syed Aqil Shah, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Asif Ullah, Ibrahim Khan, Ahmad Khan, Changez Khan, Radesh, Shakeel Ali Shah, Safdar Khan, Tahir Wahab, Zafar Ali, Muhammad Waqar, Wajid Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-75 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-75 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-75 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asif Ullah Independent Ice Cream
Ibrahim Khan PRP Iron
Ahmad Khan JUI-N Takhti
Arbab Muhammad Farooq Jan MMA Book
Changez Khan Independent Table
Radesh Independent Jug
Syed Aqil Shah ANP Lantern
Shakeel Ali Shah TLP Crane
Safdar Khan Independent Combat Tank
Tahir Wahab Independent Pomegranate
Zafar Ali AAT Chair
Qamar Zaman PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Waqar Independent Computer
Misbah Uddin PPP Arrow
Wajid Ullah Khan PTI Bat
Wajid Khan APML Eagle

PK-75 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-75 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 75 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |