PK-74 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 74 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-74 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 74 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Pir Fida Muhammad, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Syed Haider Shah, Name of PPP ticket holder is Arbab Zarak Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Atif ur Rehman, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Ibrar, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Abdul Raheem, Kaleem Ullah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-74 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-74 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-74 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arbab Zarak Khan PPP Arrow
Pir Fida Muhammad PTI Bat
Syed Haider Shah PML-N Tiger
Abdul Raheem Independent Pencil
Atif ur Rehman MMA Book
Kaleem Ullah AAT Chair
Muhammad Ibrar ANP Lantern

PK-74 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-74 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 74 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |