PK-73 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 73 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-73 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 73 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Taimur Saleem Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Farhad Ali, Name of PPP ticket holder is Yasin Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Aman Ullah, Name of QWP ticket holder is Falak Niaz Khalil, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Saleem Akhter Durrani, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Asad Khan, Haibat Ullah, Khalid Mehmood, Khalid Masood, Shabir Ahmad, Muhammad Shoukat Khurshid, Muhammad Saddique, Muhammad Nadir Khan, Matiullah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-73 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-73 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-73 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asad Khan Independent Pitcher
Aman Ullah MMA Book
Taimur Saleem Khan PTI Bat
Haibat Ullah TJP Laptop
Khalid Mehmood Independent Thermos
Khalid Masood Independent Pencil
Shabir Ahmad ATP Tyre
Farhad Ali PML-N Tiger
Falak Niaz Khalil QWP Chiragh
Muhammad Saleem Akhter Durrani ANP Lantern
Muhammad Shoukat Khurshid Independent Apple
Muhammad Saddique Independent Pick Up
Muhammad Nadir Khan AAP Wheat Bunch
Matiullah Independent Telephone
Yasin Khan PPP Arrow

PK-73 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-73 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 73 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |