PK-7 Swat Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 7 Swat

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-7 Swat in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 7 Swat in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Amjad Ali, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Abdul Ghafoor, Name of PPP ticket holder is Ihsan Ullah Shah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Hussain Ahmad Kanju, Name of ANP ticket holder is Waqar Ahmad Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bakht Mand Yas, Jamroz Khan, Aiaz Ahmad Khan, Fazal Akbar, Fayaz Ali Shah, Muhammad Iqbal. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-7 District Swat in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-7 Swat for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-7 Swat Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ihsan Ullah Shah PPP Arrow
Amjad Ali PTI Bat
Bakht Mand Yas


Jamroz Khan AAT Chair
Hussain Ahmad Kanju MMA Book
Aiaz Ahmad Khan PMAP Tree
Abdul Ghafoor PML-N Tiger
Fazal Akbar Independent Transformer
Fayaz Ali Shah Independent Apple
Muhammad Iqbal Independent Combat Tank
Waqar Ahmad Khan ANP Lantern

PK-7 Swat Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-7 Swat. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 7 Swat. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |