PK-67 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 67 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-67 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 67 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Arbab Muhammad Waseem Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Fazal Ullah, Name of PPP ticket holder is Raza Ullah Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Asif Iqbal Daudzai, Name of QWP ticket holder is Muhammad Shafi, Name of ANP ticket holder is Malik Naseem Ahmed Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Insaf Khan, Aurangzeb Khan, Saleem Khan, Syed Abdul Wahab, Shehzad Khan, Liaqat Ali Khan, Muhammad Asghar Khan, Muhammad Alam, Noor Akbar. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-67 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-67 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-67 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Asif Iqbal Daudzai MMA Book
Arbab Muhammad Waseem Khan PTI Bat
Insaf Khan Independent Apple
Aurangzeb Khan TJP Laptop
Raza Ullah Khan PPP Arrow
Saleem Khan Independent Sewing Machine
Syed Abdul Wahab Independent Hen
Shehzad Khan Independent Jeep
Fazal Ullah PML-N Tiger
Liaqat Ali Khan Independent Human Eye
Muhammad Asghar Khan Independent Transformer
Muhammad Shafi QWP Chiragh
Muhammad Alam Independent Flower Pot
Malik Naseem Ahmed Khan ANP Lantern
Noor Akbar Independent Computer

PK-67 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-67 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 67 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |