PK-66 Peshawar Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 66 Peshawar

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-66 Peshawar in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 66 Peshawar in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Mehmood Jan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Syed Liaqat Ali Shah, Name of PPP ticket holder is Kiramat Ullah Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Hashmat Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Muhammad Hashim Babar, Name of ANP ticket holder is Liaqat Ali Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Arbab Shehryar Khan, Syed Abbas Ali Shah, Saif Ullah Khan, Wisal Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-66 District Peshawar in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-66 Peshawar for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-66 Peshawar Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arbab Shehryar Khan Independent Transformer
Hashmat Khan MMA Book
Syed Abbas Ali Shah TJP Laptop
Syed Liaqat Ali Shah PML-N Tiger
Saif Ullah Khan JUI-S Ladder
Kiramat Ullah Khan PPP Arrow
Liaqat Ali Khan ANP Lantern
Muhammad Hashim Babar QWP Chiragh
Mehmood Jan PTI Bat
Wisal Khan Independent Generator

PK-66 Peshawar Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-66 Peshawar. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 66 Peshawar. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |