PK-64 Nowshera Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 64 Nowshera

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-64 Nowshera in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 64 Nowshera in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Pervez Khattak, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Zahoor Ahmad, Name of PPP ticket holder is Mian Yousaf Jamal Shah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Pervaiz Khan Khattak, Name of QWP ticket holder is , Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Shahid, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Syed Haider Ali Shah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-64 District Nowshera in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-64 Nowshera for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-64 Nowshera Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Pervaiz Khan Khattak MMA Book
Pervez Khattak PTI Bat
Syed Haider Ali Shah TLP Crane
Zahoor Ahmad PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Shahid ANP Lantern
Mian Yousaf Jamal Shah PPP Arrow

PK-64 Nowshera Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-64 Nowshera. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 64 Nowshera. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |