PK-63 Nowshera Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 63 Nowshera

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-63 Nowshera in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 63 Nowshera in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Jamshid-ud-Din, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Ikhtiar Wali, Name of PPP ticket holder is Liaqat Ali Shabab, Name of MMA ticket holder is Qurban Ali Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Shahid, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Khan Sher, Sardar Ali Khan, Shams ur Rehman, Mian Sarwar Muzaffar Shah. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-63 District Nowshera in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-63 Nowshera for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-63 Nowshera Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ikhtiar Wali PML-N Tiger
Jamshid-ud-Din PTI Bat
Khan Sher Independent Tulip
Sardar Ali Khan PRP Iron
Shams ur Rehman Independent Butterfly
Qurban Ali Khan MMA Book
Liaqat Ali Shabab PPP Arrow
Muhammad Shahid ANP Lantern
Mian Sarwar Muzaffar Shah Independent Jeep

PK-63 Nowshera Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-63 Nowshera. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 63 Nowshera. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |