PK-62 Nowshera Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 62 Nowshera

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-62 Nowshera in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 62 Nowshera in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Idrees, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Muhammad Nihal, Name of PPP ticket holder is Bausir Ahmad Khattak, Name of MMA ticket holder is Amir Alam Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Khalil Abbas, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Bibi Saeeda, Pir Zaman Khattak, Deedar ud Din, Zafar Ullah, Fazal Mehmud, Muhammad Iltaf ud Din, Malik Shah Pasand Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-62 District Nowshera in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-62 Nowshera for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-62 Nowshera Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Amir Alam Khan MMA Book
Bausir Ahmad Khattak PPP Arrow
Bibi Saeeda Independent Transformer
Pir Zaman Khattak Independent Apple
Khalil Abbas ANP Lantern
Deedar ud Din Independent Table Tennis Bat
Zafar Ullah Independent Sun Flower
Fazal Mehmud Independent Thermos
Muhammad Idrees PTI Bat
Muhammad Iltaf ud Din Independent Jeep
Muhammad Nihal PML-N Tiger
Malik Shah Pasand Khan TLP Crane

PK-62 Nowshera Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-62 Nowshera. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 62 Nowshera. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |