PK-60 Charsadda Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 60 Charsadda

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-60 Charsadda in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 60 Charsadda in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Muhammad Arif, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Farah Khan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Javed Iqbal Khan, Name of MMA ticket holder is Musamir Shah, Name of QWP ticket holder is Babar Ali Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Mirajud Din, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Hussain Khan, Hameed Ullah, Rajeeb Ullah, Syed Zahid Ali Shah, Irfan Ali, Gul Zada Khan, Muhammad Shoaib. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-60 District Charsadda in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-60 Charsadda for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-60 Charsadda Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Babar Ali Khan QWP Chiragh
Javed Iqbal Khan PPP Arrow
Hussain Khan Independent Bullock Cart
Hameed Ullah Independent Thermos
Rajeeb Ullah APML Eagle
Syed Zahid Ali Shah Independent Apple
Irfan Ali TJP Laptop
Farah Khan PML-N Tiger
Gul Zada Khan Independent Jeep
Musamir Shah MMA Book
Muhammad Shoaib PRP Iron
Muhammad Arif PTI Bat
Mirajud Din ANP Lantern

PK-60 Charsadda Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-60 Charsadda. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 60 Charsadda. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |