PK-57 Charsadda Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 57 Charsadda

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-57 Charsadda in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 57 Charsadda in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Aziz Ullah, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Kaleem Akbar, Name of PPP ticket holder is Pir Dilawar Shah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Muhammad Riaz Khan, Name of QWP ticket holder is Arshad Ali, Name of ANP ticket holder is Shakeel Bashir Khan, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Sohail Khan. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-57 District Charsadda in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-57 Charsadda for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-57 Charsadda Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Arshad Ali QWP Chiragh
Pir Dilawar Shah PPP Arrow
Sohail Khan Independent Jeep
Shakeel Bashir Khan ANP Lantern
Aziz Ullah PTI Bat
Kaleem Akbar PML-N Tiger
Muhammad Riaz Khan MMA Book

PK-57 Charsadda Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-57 Charsadda. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 57 Charsadda. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |