PK-56 Charsadda Candidate List Election 2018

Election 2018 All Candidate Names PK 56 Charsadda

Complete list of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly MPA seat candidates from PK-56 Charsadda in general election 2018 of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 2018 will held on July 25, 2018. The names of all contestant candidate of KPK Assembly seat P.K 56 Charsadda in general election 2018. Name of P.T.I ticket holder is Khalid Khan, Name of PML-N ticket holder is Sheraz Hassan, Name of PPP ticket holder is Maaz Ullah, Name of MMA ticket holder is Gohar Ali, Name of QWP ticket holder is Sikandar Hayat Khan, Name of ANP ticket holder is Muhammad Yasir Amin, Name of independents and all ticket holder candidates are Ahmad Shah, Soba Dar Khan, Umara Khan, Fayaz Ali, Muhammad Yasin, Manzoor Ahmad, Humayun Khattak. Name of all candidates who submitted nomination paper for KPK Provincial Assembly M.P.A seat from PK-56 District Charsadda in General election 2018. Complete final list of all candidates from PK-56 Charsadda for MPA seat.

Full Candidate List from PK-56 Charsadda Election 2018

Candidate Name Party Symbol
Ahmad Shah PMAP Tree
Khalid Khan PTI Bat
Sikandar Hayat Khan QWP Chiragh
Sheraz Hassan PML-N Tiger
Soba Dar Khan Independent Charpai
Umara Khan PJD Gavel
Fayaz Ali Independent Fan
Gohar Ali MMA Book
Muhammad Yasir Amin ANP Lantern
Muhammad Yasin Independent Apple
Maaz Ullah PPP Arrow
Manzoor Ahmad Independent Bottle
Humayun Khattak Independent Jeep

PK-56 Charsadda Full Candidate List

Election 2018General Election of Pakistan 2018 complete detail full and final candidate list of constituency PK-56 Charsadda. Name of all party wise and independent candidate name from PK 56 Charsadda. is largest election website about General Elections of Pakistan . Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2018.

KPK Assembly Election 2018 Result


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |